Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Elisa F. for Max Klinedinst

Westworth Village, TX
Max and his team went above and beyond to help us purchase our home. They were very responsive and worked very hard to meet our timeline. We will absolutely use them again!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Max Klinedinst

Benbrook, TX
Max was so kind and clear in describing and explaining every step. We couldn’t have done it without him!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel D. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Fantastic guy. Max is a hard worker and thorough

4.8 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy T. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Max was attentive and worked quickly in our timeline. He was efficient and personal. We are thankful for Max’s expertises.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell W. for Max Klinedinst

North Richland Hills, TX
We were in a tremendous time crunch as our existing lender was very late to seller questions and inquiries - Max jumped in and settled sellers down, gave them confidence and got what they needed in the course of probably 6 hours..........very nice, very smart, great communicator......

4.5 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Coleman S. for Max Klinedinst

Dallas, TX
Max was very helpful and always available to answer any questions my wife and I had. He was supportive all the way through signing the documents to close on the house. He made it feel like he was on our side and was looking out for our best interests.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lynne F. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Max did a great job!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett F. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Max and his team provided excellent support from beginning to close. We had a tight deadline and Max went above and beyond to ensure we closed on time.

4.8 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gary P. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Good communicator, promptly returns calls and emails

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Linda P. for Max Klinedinst

Fort Worth, TX
Both Max and Michele Thompson were very professional, extremely responsive to our emails and text messages and a pleasure to work with.


Line


Back to top